Directory

 

Meet our members……

If you are interested in becoming a member of DICE email

ContactDICE@ayrshire-chamber.org

 

 

Action on Hearing Loss Scotland logo 2017

 

 

‘Julie Anne Leggat’ <Julie-Anne.leggate@hearingloss.org.uk>; Action on hearing loss

‘Ray Bradshaw’ <Ray.Bradshaw@hearingloss.org.uk>; Action on hearing loss

Action on Hearing Loss ‘Moving On’ Transition 3 year Project funded by The Big Lottery Fund supports young deaf and hard of hearing people residing in the central belt to ensure that they have a successful transition route from school into Colleges/University, training, or into a job as well as supporting to find work experience/voluntary work opportunities, also supporting our young people to gain life skills with confidence building.  We also work with employers and service providers to support them to provide the best possible service to deaf and hard of hearing people and to meet their obligations as contained in the Equality Act 2010.

 

Our Employment Advisers are fully deaf aware and sign British Sign Language (BSL) to a high standard. Every young person is different and ‘Moving On’ provides a person-centred service to meet their individual needs and support them to achieve their own personal goals

 

Website Link https://www.actiononhearingloss.org.uk/about-us/our-work-across-the-uk/scotland/services-in-scotland/moving-on-transition-service/

 

Email                     movingon@hearingloss.org.uk

Telephone          0141 341 5346

 

Arthritis Care.jpg

‘maureenm@arthritiscare.org.uk’; ‘ Arthritis Care Scotland

Arthritis Care Scotland is here to make sure that people with arthritis have all of the support and information they need to live well with their condition, as well as to ensure the needs of people with arthritis are a priority with policymakers in Scotland. We run a number of different services for people of all ages with arthritis, ranging from activity classes for young people to practical support for those with arthritis looking to remain in work or get back into work.

0808 800 4050

Bill Anderson’ <billacdi.step@hotmail.com>; STEP

‘Ada Galloway’ <ada@transcribe-uk.com>; Transcribe UK

Address: 6 Fishers Grove Offices, Stewarton, Kilmarnock KA3 3BF

Phone: 01560 486652

 

Ayrshire Chamber

 

 

‘Claire Baird’ <cbaird@ayrshire-chamber.org>; Ayrshire Chamber

Address: Suite 1005 Terminal Building/Prestwick Airport, Prestwick KA9 2PL

Phone: 01292 678666

 

Ayrshire College

 

Carol Nisbet’ <carol.nisbet@ayrshire.ac.uk>; Ayrshire College

‘Greg Cassidy’ <greg.cassidy@ayrshire.ac.uk>;

Address: 4 Content Ave, Ayr KA8 0ET

Phone: 0300 303 0303

 

Billy Bowie

 

‘dougie@billybowietankers.co.uk’; Billy Bowie Special Projects

Billy Bowie Special Projects Limited Moorfield Industrial Estate Kilmarnock Ayrshire KA2 0BA

01563 549 049

01563 549 949

 

Braehead Foods

 

‘hr@braeheadfoods.co.uk’; Braehead Foods

Address: 7, Moorfields North Industrial Park, Crosshouse, Kilmarnock KA2 0FE

Phone: 01563 550008

 

 

CEIS

 

‘meabh.bradley@ceisayrshire.co.uk’; CEIS

CEIS Ayrshire Head Office

26 Eglinton Street

Irvine

KA12 8AS

Directions

Tel: 01294 322 707CEIS Ayrshire Head Office 26 Eglinton Street Irvine KA12 8AS Directions Tel: 01294 322 707CEIS Ayrshire Head Office 26 Eglinton Street Irvine KA12 8AS Directions Tel: 01294 322 707

CEIS Ayrshire Head Office 26 Eglinton Street Irvine KA12 8AS Directions Tel: 01294 322 707CEIS Ayrshire Head Office 26 Eglinton Street Irvine KA12 8AS Directions Tel: 01294 322 707

 

 

Capability Scotland

 

‘David Graham’ <David.Graham@capability-scotland.org.uk>; Capability Scotland

Capability Scotland

Osborne House 1 Osborne Terrace Edinburgh EH12 5HG Telephone: 0131 337 9876 Textphone: 0131 346 2529

 

CVO

 

‘Liz Addison-Hyndman’ <Liz.Addison-Hyndman@cvoea.co.uk>;  CVO

‘Nicola Caldwell’ <Nicola.Caldwell@cvoea.co.uk>; CVO

‘Julie.Lundie@cvoea.co.uk’; CVO

Belford Mill, 16 Brewery Road, Kilmarnock KA1 3GZ

Tel: 01563 574000 Email: info@cvoea.co.uk

 

 

Concept Northern

 

 

 

DWP

 

Buchan Brenda JCP KILMARNOCK JCP <BRENDA.BUCHAN@DWP.GSI.GOV.UK>; ‘ DWP

Gilligan Tom JCP SALTCOATS <TOM.GILLIGAN@DWP.GSI.GOV.UK>; DWP

Gilmour Margaret JCP IRVINE <MARGARET.GILMOUR@DWP.GSI.GOV.UK>; DWP

Gordon Jan DWP CUMNOCK TOWNHEAD STREET <JAN.GORDON2@DWP.GSI.GOV.UK>; DWP

Hannah Kaye JCP CUMNOCK <KAYE.HANNAH@DWP.GSI.GOV.UK>; DWP

Liddell John JCP KILMARNOCK JC <JOHN.LIDDELL@DWP.GSI.GOV.UK>; DWP

Mcmenemy Maureen JCP IRVINE <MAUREEN.MCMENEMY@DWP.GSI.GOV.UK>;

Mill Anne DWP AYR SSO <ANNE.MILL@DWP.GSI.GOV.UK>; DWP

Walker Lynne JCP EPM <LYNNE.WALKER4@DWP.GSI.GOV.UK>; DWP

Ferguson Susie JCP PERSONAL ADVISER <SUSIE.FERGUSON@DWP.GSI.GOV.UK>; DWP

Horner Allison JCP KILMARNOCK JC <ALLISON.HORNER@DWP.GSI.GOV.UK>; DWP

 

EAC logo

Taylor, Cheryl <Cheryl.Taylor@east-ayrshire.gov.uk>; East Ayrshire Council

Meikle, David <David.Meikle@east-ayrshire.gov.uk>; East Ayrshire Council

McAleese, Neil <Neil.McAleese@east-ayrshire.gov.uk>; East Ayrshire Council

Parker, Sarah <Sarah.Parker@east-ayrshire.gov.uk>; East Ayrshire Council

employability@east-ayrshire.gov.uk

01563 503000

 

FSB

‘Hisashi Kuboyama’ <hisashi.kuboyama@fsb.org.uk>; Federation of small businesses

0808 20 20 888

Lines open Monday-Friday 8am 6pm

customerservices@fsb.org.uk

 

HANSEL

Alyson Miller’ <Alyson.Miller@hansel.org.uk>; ‘ Hansel

Carol Montgomery’ <carol.montgomery@hansel.org.uk>; Hansel

‘Fiona Quinn’ <fiona.quinn@hansel.org.uk>; Hansel

‘Lynne Fitzpatrick’ <lynnefitzpatrick@hansel.org.uk>; Hansel

Broadmeadows Symington, Ayrshire KA1 5PU E info@hansel.org.uk T +44 (0)1563 830340

 

Learn Direct

 

‘elizabeth.barnes@learndirect.com’; Learn Direct

Phone: 01563 898107

 

Momentum Skills

 

‘ghays@momentumskills.org’; Momentum Skills

Momentum Head Office

Pavillion 7,

Watermark Park,

325 Govan Road,

Glasgow,

G51 2SE

Tel: 0141 419 5299

Email: headoffice@momentumuk.org.uk

 

NAS

 

‘ayrshireoss@nas.org.uk’; National Autistic Society

http://www.autismnetworkscotland.org.uk/ayrshire-one-stop-shop/

 

The National Autistic Society’s One Stop Shop – Ayrshire is an information, advice and signposting service for individuals, parents, carers and professionals in aspects relating to autism.

> relevant local information for people with autism, their families and professionals within Ayrshire

> guidance for people with individual budgets, to help you decide and manage your own support

> links to The National Autistic Society’s support services

> links to NAS Prospects, a service supporting people on the autistic spectrum into education and sustained employment

> an opportunity to meet like-minded people

 

NHS Scotland

 

‘Elizabeth Bacon (Elizabeth.bacon@aaaht.scot.nhs.uk)‘; NHS

‘Lindsay Kerr’ <Lindsay.Kerr@aapct.scot.nhs.uk>; NHS

‘Maggie Vooght’ <maggie.vooght@aapct.scot.nhs.uk>; NHS

‘Shirley Boles’ <Shirley.Boles@aapct.scot.nhs.uk>; NHS

‘l.murphy@nhs.net’; NHS

01563 521133

 

NAC

 

 

‘John Godwin TCAT’ <JohnGodwin@north-ayrshire.gov.uk>; North Ayrshire Council

‘Kelley McCandlish’ <KMcCandlish@north-ayrshire.gcsx.gov.uk>; North Ayrshire Council

North Ayrshire Council, Cunninghame House, Irvine, Scotland, KA12 8EE

01294 310000

Angus O’Henley’ <AngusOHenley@north-ayrshire.gov.uk>; North Ayrshire Council

John Goodwin JohnGodwin@north-ayrshire.gov.uk

TCAT Employability Project North Ayrshire Health and Social Care Partnership Cunninghame House Friarscroft Irvine KA12 8EE 01294 317780 http://www.carena.org.uk/providers/care-support/transforming-care-treatment-tcat-employability-programme/

 

welcome-to-remploy-turq-and-grey-banner

‘Lesley Quinn’ <lesley.quinn@remploy.co.uk>; Remploy

 

‘Liz Roberts’ <liz.roberts@remploy.co.uk>; ‘Lynn McMillan’ Remploy

Tel: 0300 456 8052 Email: info@remploy.co.uk

‘Linda Graham’ <Linda.Graham@partnersforinclusion.org>; Partners for inclusion

‘james.mclay@partnersforinclusion.org’; Partners for inclusion

<Lynn.McMillan@partnersforinclusion.org>; Partners for inclusion

 

 

 

RNIB logo

 

‘Andy.Swann@rnib.org.uk’; ‘ RNIB

www.rnib.org.uk

0303 123 999

we support blind and partially sighted people and their employers to keep people working to the best of their ability and provide support to employability agencies

 

 

Scottish Government

 

Tracy Smith? Employability Remit Scottish Government

Andy Drought’ <Andrew.Drought@gov.scot>; ‘ Scottish government

 

 

‘Michael Hollanger’ <Michael.hollinger@scvo.org.uk>; SCVO

Address: Brunswick House, 51 Wilson St, Glasgow G1 1UZ

Phone: 0141 552 7111

enquiries@scvo.org.uk

 

Sign and be heard –

 

SDS

 

‘George Burns’ <george.burns@sds.co.uk>; SDS

‘Uuganaa Ramsay’ <Uuganaa.Ramsay@sds.co.uk>; SDS

‘craig.peoples@sds.co.uk’; SDS

55 John Finnie St, Kilmarnock KA1 1BH

0800 917 8000

 

South Ayrshire

 

‘Colette McPherson’ <Colette.McPherson@south-ayrshire.gov.uk>; South Ayrshire Council

‘Douglas Hashagen’ <Douglas.Hashagen@south-ayrshire.gov.uk>;

‘Robertson, Mairi (Mairi.Robertson@south-ayrshire.gov.uk)‘; South Ayrshire Council

‘Jamie Tait’ <jamie.tait@south-ayrshire.gov.uk>; South Ayrshire Council

South Ayrshire Council

County Buildings

Wellington Square

Ayr

KA7 1DR

RFEA

 

‘Leanne Bonner (lbonner@theforcesemploymentcharity.org.uk)‘; The Forces Employment Charity

Call us on 0121 262 3058 or email info@rfea.org.uk

 

 

 

YOU

‘Danielle Farrel’ <youroptionsunderstood@gmail.com>; YOUR

Dr Danielle Farrel PhD

Email: danielle@youroptionsunderstood.co.uk

Mobile: 07938 998 091

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Advertisements